Search form

Online  | 
31 Oct 2017
  | 
Internet Governance, Webinar  |   Share

What were the main Internet governance (IG) updates in October, and how will they shape future developments? What IG developments and events happened in South Eastern Europe (SEE) this month? And what is planned for November?

Join the South Eastern European hub for our next monthly briefing, on Tuesday, 31 October for a round-up of the major global and regional IG and digital policy developments.


Registrations are open:

You receive hundreds of pieces of information on digital politics.
We receive them, too.
We decode, contextualise, and analyse them.
Then we summarise them for you.

Every last Tuesday of the month, the Internet governance briefings provide a 'zoomed-out' update of the major global IG and digital policy developments. They are delivered live from Geneva, and broadcast online.

The Internet governance in October 2017  briefing takes place on Tuesday, 31 October, at 13:00 CET (12:00 UTC/GMT). It is then followed by a South Eastern European hub, organised online at 14:00 CET (13:00 UTC/GMT).

Join our online SEEhub, to find out what were the main Internet governance and digital policy developments in SEE in October. 

Fill in the registration form to reserve your place.

---

The monthly Internet governance briefings are organised by the Geneva Internet Platform (GIP), a Swiss initiative run by DiploFoundation. The SEE hub is organised by DiploFoundation and the South Eastern European Dialogue on Internet Governance (SEEDIG), in cooperation with the Geneva Internet Platform.

Learn more about monthly briefings and local hubs. To keep up-to-date with GIP events, subscribe to our mailing list. More information at gip@diplomacy.edu .


Registrations are open:


Scroll to Top