IGF 2020 Debrief

16 December 2020

Online

Event description

Annual IGF Debrief for 2020

Hosted by the Internet Governance Forum USA (IGF–USA) and the Greater Washington DC Chapter of the Internet Society (ISOC–DC), the annual event provides an overview of takeaways from the IGF 2020, including the work of the National and Regional IGF initiatives (NRIs), as well as each of this year’s themes.

The event will be held on Wednesday, 16th December, at 11:00 EST (17:00 CET | 16:00 UTC).

DiploFoundation’s Ms Pavlina Ittelson will be speaking at this event.

The IGF 2020 Debrief will be followed by a special memorial event for Ms Marilyn Cade, described as a ‘force within the Internet governance community, pouring her energy into the IGF and the NRI community, including the IGF-USA.’

More information and registration