Aalto University

Address: 02150 Espoo, Finland

Website: aalto.fi/en

Stakeholder group: Academia and Think Tanks

Aalto University is a public research university located in Espoo, Finland. It was established in 2010 as a merger of three major Finnish universities: the Helsinki University of Technology, the Helsinki School of Economics and the University of Art and Design Helsinki.