Regional Cooperation Council

Address: Trg Bosne i Hercegovine 1/V 71000 Sarajevo Bosnia and Herzegovina


The Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf, originally known as the Gulf Cooperation Council, is a regional, intergovernmental political and economic union that consists of Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, and the United Arab Emirates.