Government of South Africa

Address: 120 Plein St, Cape Town City Centre, Cape Town, 8000, South Africa


Stakeholder group: Governments

The Republic of South Africa is a parliamentary republic with three-tier system of government and an independent judiciary, operating in a parliamentary system. Legislative authority is held by the Parliament of South Africa.